» » In Vain - Currents

In Vain - Currents mp3 flac download

Genre: Rock
Performer: In Vain
Title: Currents
Style: Death Metal, Avantgarde, Prog Rock
Date of release: 2018
Country: Norway
MP3 album size: 1976 mb
FLAC album size: 1670 mb
Digital formats: MIDI TTA MPC XM VOC VOX VOC

Artist: In Vain Album : Currents Release date: Ja. 6.

Tracklist: 1. Seekers Of The Truth, 2. Soul Adventurer, 3. Blood We Shed, 4. En Forgangen Tid (Times Of Yore Pt. II), 5. Origin, 6. As The Black Horde Storms, 7. Standing On The Ground Of Mammoths.

Band Name In Vain (NOR). Released date 26 January 2018. Labels Indie Recordings. Recorded at Fascination Street Studios. Music StyleProgressive Death.

In Vain - Currents (Full Album - HD) 42:32. In Vain - Seekers Of The Truth (Official Lyric Video) 5:12. In Vain - Times of Yore & En Forgangen Tid (Times of Yore Pt. II) 13:19. 2018 complete by Embridioum. Albums I've Listened To by umikala.

If you’ve been paying attention to the Metal blogosphere over the last few months, chances are that you’ll have stumbled across either (or both) of the new singles from Norwegian Prog-Metallers In Vain, released in advance of their new album Currents (out today on Indie Recordings).

Thankfully, whilst these two start the album off in a fairly lackluster fashion, the best comes in the middle and end of the effort. Blood We Shed is easily the most meatheaded track on the album and indicates that the band is more willing to experiment with some of the more straightforward death metal elements, such as those of Times of Yore on the previous album

Released January 26, 2018. 1. Seekers of the Truth Lyrics. 2. Soul Adventurer (Ft.

Currents is a music studio album recording by IN VAIN (Tech/Extreme Prog Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2018 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Indie Recordings INDIE177CD CD, Album, Digipack. Currents INDIE RECORDINGS .

In Vain - Currents 3 songs lyrics: Seekers of the Truth, Soul Adventurer, Blood We Shed. Johnar Håland : Guitars, Synth Pads, Backing Vocals, Music, Lyrics (tracks 1-3, 5-7). Sindre Nedland : Vocals, Lyrics (track 4). Andreas Frigstad : Vocals. Kjetil D. Pedersen : Lead Guitars. Alexander Lebowski Bøe : Bass.

Genre: Melodic Death Metal. Or consider a donation? Track List. Seekers of the Truth. En Forgangen Tid (Times of Yore, Pt.


1 Seekers Of The Truth
2 Soul Adventurer
3 Blood We Shed
4 En Forgangen Tid (Times Of Yore Pt. II)
5 Origin
6 As The Black Horde Storms
7 Standing On The Ground Of Mammoths


  • Artwork By – Costin Chioreanu
  • Producer – Jens Bogren


2-page art booklet included.
Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090014394175

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INDIE177CD In Vain Currents ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Indie Recordings INDIE177CD Norway 2018
FO1333CD In Vain Currents ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO1333CD Russia 2018
INDIE177LPL In Vain Currents ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Bla) Indie Recordings INDIE177LPL Norway 2018
INDIE177LPL In Vain Currents ‎(2xLP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Indie Recordings INDIE177LPL Norway 2018
INDIE177LP In Vain Currents ‎(LP, Album) Indie Recordings INDIE177LP Norway 2018

Related to In Vain - Currents
Aura Noir - Aura Noire album mp3 flac
Aura Noir - Aura Noire mp3 flac download
Marc Vain - Naturae album mp3 flac
Marc Vain - Naturae mp3 flac download
Eric O'Brien - Currents album mp3 flac
Eric O'Brien  - Currents mp3 flac download
Apostates - In Vain album mp3 flac
Apostates - In Vain mp3 flac download
Currents - Victimized album mp3 flac
Currents  - Victimized mp3 flac download
Currents - I Let The Devil In album mp3 flac
Currents  - I Let The Devil In mp3 flac download
Tame Impala - Currents album mp3 flac
Tame Impala - Currents mp3 flac download
Spyro Gyra - Alternating Currents album mp3 flac
Spyro Gyra - Alternating Currents mp3 flac download
Vorbid - Mind album mp3 flac
Vorbid - Mind mp3 flac download