» » Spawn Of Possession - Incurso

Spawn Of Possession - Incurso mp3 flac download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Spawn Of Possession
Title: Incurso
Style: Technical Death Metal
Date of release: 2019
Country: US
MP3 album size: 1464 mb
FLAC album size: 1280 mb
Digital formats: WAV VOX ASF MP4 RA ADX DXD

Spawn Of Possession : Incurso,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Album · 2012 · 10 Songs. More By Spawn of Possession.

Incurso is the third and final album by the Swedish death metal band Spawn of Possession, released in 2012. The album title is Latin for "I raid" or "I attack. It features two new band members, Christian Muenzner on lead guitars and Erlend Caspersen on bass. The album has received very positive responses from fans and critics alike, as it is widely regarded as the best Spawn of Possession album up to date.

With Incurso, Spawn of Possession has basically recorded a new and improved version of the jaw-dropping Noctambulant. The songs are just as complicated, but they are much more memorable and have more character. Even the band's album artwork has improved. Check out the sinister Lovecraftian worm writhing forth from realms unknown. Many people might just hear a big mess when they listen to this album. For technical death metal fans, Incurso will be a masterpiece. I sure hope we don't have to wait six years for another one of these.

August 5, 2017 ·. Deus Avertat, with the lost Intro, Demo + Incurso recording combined, not the best mix. deus avertat. deus avertat, demo+inc rec. youtube. August 4, 2017 ·. Last week we decided to put SoP to rest due to several problems, mostly because we now realise we dont have the time to either finish a beast like a new album properly or do anything else with SoP for a long time

Incurso by Spawn of Possession, released 13 March 2012 1. Abodement 2. Where Angels Go Demons Follow 3. Bodiless Sleeper 4. The Evangelist 5. Servitude of Souls 6. Deus Avertat 7. Spiritual Deception 8. No Light Spared 9. Apparition The wait is over. Incurso’, Spawn Of Possession’s Relapse debut and first new record in over five years is a headspinning masterpiece of technically brutal death metal. Featuring current and former members of tech-titans Necrophagist and Obscura, Spawn Of Possession absolutely annihilate with ‘Incurso’.

On the bands third release, Incurso, Spawn of Possession have gone balls-to-the-wall, creating an album that will be regarded as one of the best Technical Death Metal releases of their time. Most notable of the whole album is the guitar-work. Jonas Bryssling and Christian Müenzner’s riffs flow perfectly in sync, the lead guitars soaring and breathtaking. The technicality and complexities of the riffs are unmatched, yet the guitarists still stray away from being ‘wanky’.

Matrix, Runout: 08/30/2013 12:01:51. AM 7184-2 2104124 01. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08. Other Versions (4 of 4) View All. Cat.

Spawn of Possession has always been good at throwing an odd-sounding melody into their music. It is one of the defining traits of the band, and there is no shortage of it on Incurso. Bodiless Sleeper’ has some really nice melodic passages in the middle of the song, as well as keeping it a bit ‘bouncy,’ if you will. This is definitely a Spawn of Possession album, there is no doubt about it, but I think there were a couple things that could have been done to make everything sound a little fresher than it ended up being. Of course, that is just due to my personal preference, so everybody else may feel much differently about it than I do. Regardless, I really enjoyed Incurso as a whole, and I believe it is worth purchasing when the album comes out next week.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Abodment
Engineer [Orchestral Parts] – Bryssling*, Magnus SedenbergMusic By – Bryssling*
A2 Where Angels Go Demons Follow
Music By – Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
A3 Bodiless Sleeper
Music By – Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
B4 The Evangelist
Engineer [Orchestral Parts] – Bryssling*, Magnus SedenbergMusic By – Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
B5 Servitude Of Souls
Music By – Caspersen*, Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
C6 Deus Avertat
Music By – Caspersen*, Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
C7 Spiritual Deception
Music By – Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
D8 No Light Spared
Guest, Soloist [Second Lead], Lead Guitar – Jonas Karlsson Music By – Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*
D9 Apparition
Coordinator [Orchestral] – Carl Löfvenhamn, Odivian MusicMusic By – Bryssling*Words By – Röndum*

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Pama Studios
  • Mastered At – Pama Studios
  • Recorded At – Pama Studios
  • Recorded At – Casa Caspersen Studios
  • Recorded At – Shredquarter Studios
  • Licensed From – Relapse Records
  • Mastered At – GZ Media – 186208M
  • Pressed By – Precision Record Pressing – 10-85879


  • Arranged By [Drums] – Röndum*, Schönström*, Bryssling*
  • Arranged By [Musical] – Bryssling*
  • Arranged By [Vocals] – Schönström*
  • Bass – Erlend Caspersen
  • Composed By [Orchestral Parts] – Bryssling*
  • Cover, Illustration – Pär Olofsson
  • Design [Logo] – Richard Yamos
  • Design Concept [Cover] – Spawn Of Possession
  • Drums – Henrik Schönström
  • Engineer – Magnus Sedenberg
  • Engineer [Assistant Pro-Tools] – Daniel Hedberg, Jonas Karlsson , Lina Villysson, Linus Larsson, Michael Post Cronberg, Spawn Of Possession
  • Engineer [Rhythm Guitars] – Jonas Nilsson, Magnus Sedenberg
  • Layout – Malcolm Pugh
  • Lead Guitar – Christian Müenzner*
  • Mastered By – Magnus Sedenberg, Maxe Axelsson
  • Mixed By – Magnus Sedenberg
  • Producer – Magnus Sedenberg, Spawn Of Possession
  • Rhythm Guitar – Jonas Bryssling
  • Vocals – Dennis Röndum


Deception variant, limited to 200 copies. Housed in gatefold jacket. Tracks listed sequentially.

Mixed and mastered at Pama Studio 1.
Recorded between June & September 2011.
Drums, rhythm guitars, and vocals recorded at Pama Studios.
Bass recorded at Casa Caspersen Studios.
Lead guitar recorded at Shredquarter Studios.

© + ℗ 2019 under exclusive license from Relapse Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side, stamped): 186208M1/A 10-85879 / AE-25-1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side, stamped): 186208M2/A 10-85879 / AE-25-1-B
  • Matrix / Runout (C side, stamped): 186208M3/A 10-85879 / AE-25-1-C
  • Matrix / Runout (D side, stamped): 186208M4/A 10-85879 / AE-25-1-D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR7184 Spawn Of Possession Incurso ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR7184 US 2012
MZR CD 568 Spawn Of Possession Incurso ‎(CD, Album) Mazzar Records MZR CD 568 Russia 2013
AE-25-1 Spawn Of Possession Incurso ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, RE, Gre) The Artisan Era AE-25-1 US 2019
none Spawn Of Possession Incurso ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Relapse Records none UK & Europe 2012
RR7184 Spawn Of Possession Incurso ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR7184 Europe 2012

Related to Spawn Of Possession - Incurso
The Loaded Whispers - Nurturing Empty Screams album mp3 flac
The Loaded Whispers - Nurturing Empty Screams mp3 flac download
Vanemõde - Elu Armastan Sind album mp3 flac
Vanemõde - Elu Armastan Sind mp3 flac download
Sounds Orchestral - Words album mp3 flac
Sounds Orchestral - Words mp3 flac download
Ella Vos - Words I Never Said album mp3 flac
Ella Vos - Words I Never Said mp3 flac download
Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words - Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words album mp3 flac
Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words - Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words mp3 flac download
Colour Club - Freedom Words album mp3 flac
Colour Club - Freedom Words mp3 flac download
Yuka Ohnishi - Summer Concert'88 Le Rêve de L'été album mp3 flac
Yuka Ohnishi - Summer Concert'88 Le Rêve de L'été mp3 flac download
嘉門タツオ - Hey! 浄土 ~生きてるうちが花なんだぜ~ album mp3 flac
嘉門タツオ - Hey! 浄土 ~生きてるうちが花なんだぜ~ mp3 flac download
Kosetsu Minami - かえり道 album mp3 flac
Kosetsu Minami - かえり道 mp3 flac download