» » Beyond Twilight - Section X

Beyond Twilight - Section X mp3 flac download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Beyond Twilight
Title: Section X
Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Date of release: 2005
Country: Germany
MP3 album size: 1383 mb
FLAC album size: 1634 mb
Digital formats: AUD VQF MP2 AC3 MIDI AU MOD

Beyond Twilight-Section X Label:Massacre Records Release date:2005 Songs: . e Careful It's My Head Too . he Path of Darkness . hadow Self . leeping.

Beyond Twilight : Section X,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Beyond Twilight have a fairly unique and distinctive sound, with lots of dark passages that really conjure up images of perverted horror. Their sound is very gothic and gloomy, with powerful, multi-layered vocals and interplay between numerous guitars and keyboards. It's a very atmospheric release, which is surprisingly short for a concept album (at 45 minutes), but will still require a number of listens to really familiarize yourself with the music. These songs alone make this album a notable addition to any prog metal fans collection, and help define Beyond Twilight as a truly underrated band that are worthy of your time. Rispondi Avvertimi Helpful.

Beyond Twilight are a Danish Progressive Metal band formed by keyboardist and songwriting genius Finn Zierler, and while they may never be able to keep a solid lineup, they will at least have this album on their pedigree for great fucking music. Section X is not your average Prog album.

Album by Beyond Twilight. Be Careful It's My Head Too. The Path Of Darkness. Portrait F In Dark Waters.

Awesome album - I'm impressed. Opens with a track sounding like a soundbite from the movie Resident Evil - then we have 'The Path of Darkness' - a powerful song with superb vocals and excellent playing throughout. This is BEYOND TWILIGHT's second album released in 2005. The big change from the debut is the new singer Kelly Sundown Carpenter an American vocalist from the band OUTWORLD. I actually purchased this just because he was singing on it because i'm a big fan of his. I'm one of the few I think who prefer this album to the debut. I like the vocals better and I find this one more interesting and challenging. Tommy Hansen helped mix it and the sound is fantastic.

Section X is a 2005 concept album by Danish Progressive metal band Beyond Twilight. Be Careful It's My Head Too (Intro)" – 1:04. The Path of Darkness" – 6:35. Sleeping Beauty" – 7:24. The Dark Side" – 4:07. Portrait F in Dark Waters (Instrumental)" – 2:35. Ecstasy Arise" – 7:01. Finn Zierler – keyboards. Kelly Sundown Carpenter – lead vocals. Anders Ericson Kragh – guitar. Jacob Hansen − rhythm guitar. Anders Devillian Lindgren – bass.

Listen free to Beyond Twilight – Section X (Be Careful It's My Head Too, The Path Of Darkness and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of Last. Section X. Overview (current section).

Section X. Beyond Twilight. More Beyond Twilight albums.

Beyond Twilight's Section X is living proof that piling up all the cheesy symphonic power-prog metal clichés you like won't be of much help if you don't manage to establish an emotional connection to the listener. Section X is the second album from symphonic progressive metal band Beyond Twilight (or third, if you count the album they released while called Twilight). Like their previous album The Devil’s Hall of Fame it is a concept album (it may be a sequel to that album, there is a lyrical reference to it in Section X, but I am not sure), and the subject is pretty dark.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Be Careful It's My Head Too 1:04
2 The Path Of Darkness 6:36
3 Shadow Self 6:52
4 Sleeping Beauty
Guest, Vocals [Additional Guest Vocal Lines] – Truls Haugen
5 The Dark Side
Guest, Vocals [Additional Guest Vocal Lines] – Michael Eriksen
6 Portrait F In Dark Waters 2:36
7 Ecstasy Arise 7:01
8 Section X 9:08

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Recorded At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark
  • Recorded At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Recorded At – Zierler's Dungeon
  • Mixed At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark
  • Mastered At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark


  • Arranged By [Music And Choirs] – Finn Zierler
  • Artwork [Cover] – Mattias Norén
  • Bass – Anders Devillian Lindgren*
  • Choir [Female Choirs] – Lene Roesen
  • Choir [Male Choirs] – Finn Zierler, Kelly Sundown Carpenter, Michael Eriksen, Truls Haugen
  • Drums – Tomas Freden*
  • Illustration – Finn Zierler, Mattias Norén
  • Keyboards – Finn Zierler
  • Layout, Design – Claus Jensen
  • Lyrics By – Finn Zierler, Kelly Sundown Carpenter (tracks: 7, 8)
  • Management – Intromental Management
  • Mastered By – Tommy Hansen
  • Mixed By – Finn Zierler, Tommy Hansen
  • Music By – Finn Zierler
  • Producer – Finn Zierler
  • Recorded By [Keyboards, Synths And Symphonic Orchestrations, Drums], Engineer [Keyboards, Synths And Symphonic Orchestrations, Drums] – Finn Zierler, Tommy Hansen
  • Recorded By [Rhythm Guitars, Bass], Engineer [Rhythm Guitars, Bass] – Finn Zierler, Jacob Hansen
  • Recorded By [Vocals, Male & Female Choirs, Lead Guitar], Engineer [Vocals, Male & Female Choirs, Lead Guitar] – Finn Zierler
  • Rhythm Guitar – Jacob Hansen
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Anders Exo Kragh
  • Vocals – Kelly Sundown Carpenter


Promo cd in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 028466 104526
  • Label Code: LC 06398
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0452 Beyond Twilight Section X ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0452 Germany 2005
MAS DP0452 Beyond Twilight Section X ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0452 Germany 2005
RPL018 Beyond Twilight Section X ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Replica Records RPL018 France 2005
NMR-00202 Beyond Twilight Section X ‎(CD, Album) Nightmare Records NMR-00202 US 2005
HEL0420 Beyond Twilight Section X ‎(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL0420 Brazil 2005

Related to Beyond Twilight - Section X
The Interbeing - Edge Of The Obscure album mp3 flac
The Interbeing - Edge Of The Obscure mp3 flac download
Illdisposed - Submit album mp3 flac
Illdisposed - Submit mp3 flac download
Loikkarit - Pala Kakkua album mp3 flac
Loikkarit - Pala Kakkua mp3 flac download
Jorn - Traveller album mp3 flac
Jorn  - Traveller mp3 flac download
Den Danske Mafia - En Lille Skarp album mp3 flac
Den Danske Mafia - En Lille Skarp mp3 flac download
Kira - Look Up Ahead album mp3 flac
Kira - Look Up Ahead mp3 flac download
Celesty - Legacy Of Hate album mp3 flac
Celesty - Legacy Of Hate mp3 flac download
Turboweekend - Share My Thunder album mp3 flac
Turboweekend - Share My Thunder mp3 flac download
Savage Machine - Abandon Earth album mp3 flac
Savage Machine - Abandon Earth mp3 flac download