» » Mike Tramp - Museum

Mike Tramp - Museum mp3 flac download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Mike Tramp
Title: Museum
Style: Soft Rock
Date of release: 2014
Country: Europe
MP3 album size: 1966 mb
FLAC album size: 1931 mb
Digital formats: VOX AAC DTS MP4 MMF ADX MP1

Listen to Museum by Mike Tramp on Deezer.

Listen free to Mike Tramp – Museum (Trust in Yourself, New World Coming and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2014 · 10 Songs.

Museum is the eighth solo album by former White Lion and Freak of Nature lead singer, Mike Tramp, released August 18, 2014 on Target Records. The album picks up exactly where his last album, 2013's "Cobblestone Street" left off, following his new-found, back-to-the-roots direction. Tramp recorded the new acoustic folk style soft rock album at Medley Studio, Copenhagen-Denmark with his good friend and t Soren Andersen.

Tramp lives in Copenhagen, Denmark but has seen very little of his home, as he has been busy touring the world, playing a mix of smaller more intimate gigs and larger venues. There is a simplicity to his music, an earthiness, it feels real and personal, folk-rock with easy to relate to lyrics. It is more like he has sung his daily journal.

Band Name Mike Tramp. 版公司 Mighty Music Target Distribution. Other productions from Mike Tramp. Stray from the Flock.

Trust in Yourself, 05:07. New World Coming, 04:38. And You Were Gone, 04:06.


1 Trust In Yourself 5:07
2 New World Coming 4:40
3 Down South 4:06
4 Better 4:25
5 Freedom 4:18
6 Commitment 4:13
7 And You Were Gone 4:08
8 Slave 3:53
9 Mother 4:03
10 Time For Me To Go 5:20

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH
  • Engineered At – Medley Studio
  • Mastered At – Medley Studio
  • Mixed At – Medley Studio


  • Bass – Claus Langeskov (tracks: 1,2,4,5,9,10)
  • Bass [Upright] – Henrik West (tracks: 8)
  • Co-producer – Mike Tramp, Søren Andersen
  • Drums – Morten Hellborn
  • Engineer – Søren Andersen
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Mandolin, Harmony Vocals – Søren Andersen
  • Harmony Vocals – Emily Garriock Langeskov* (tracks: 1,5)
  • Mastered By – Søren Andersen
  • Mixed By – Søren Andersen
  • Music By – Mike Tramp
  • Percussion – Felix Evert
  • Piano, Keyboards – Morten Bucholz*
  • Slide Guitar – Mika Vandborg (tracks: 10)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mike Tramp
  • Words By – Mike Tramp


P & C 2014.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 700907 260648
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TARGET 1402 Mike Tramp Museum ‎(LP, Album) Target Records TARGET 1402 Europe 2014
TARGETCD1402 Mike Tramp Museum ‎(CD, Album) Target Records TARGETCD1402 Europe 2014

Related to Mike Tramp - Museum
Tuco Brothers - The Day Is Done album mp3 flac
Tuco Brothers - The Day Is Done mp3 flac download
Hej Matematik - Selvfed album mp3 flac
Hej Matematik - Selvfed mp3 flac download
The Place - Q Of Life album mp3 flac
The Place - Q Of Life mp3 flac download
Totalpetroleum - A La Plage album mp3 flac
Totalpetroleum - A La Plage mp3 flac download
Ester Brohus - The Letter album mp3 flac
Ester Brohus - The Letter mp3 flac download
Kirsten & Søren - Sku' Du Spørg' Fra No'en album mp3 flac
Kirsten & Søren - Sku' Du Spørg' Fra No'en mp3 flac download
Heartbeat Club - På Et Lille Kort Sekund album mp3 flac
Heartbeat Club - På Et Lille Kort Sekund mp3 flac download
Sugarcane - Minded For The Radio album mp3 flac
Sugarcane  - Minded For The Radio mp3 flac download
Juncker - pt. album mp3 flac
Juncker - pt. mp3 flac download