» » Coloured Lines - Silence In The House Of God

Coloured Lines - Silence In The House Of God mp3 flac download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Coloured Lines
Title: Silence In The House Of God
Style: Ambient, Downtempo
Date of release: 2013
Country: UK
MP3 album size: 1676 mb
FLAC album size: 1237 mb
Digital formats: AUD AA MP2 VOX AHX WMA VQF

Band: King Diamond Country of Origin: Denmark Genre: Heavy Metal Year: 2000 Lineup: King Diamond (Vocals, Keyboards) Andy LaRocque (Guitars, Keyboards) John.

Adam Greenhead aka Coloured Lines is a musician and educator who lives in the North of England. He plays bass in an energetic folky rock band called Sawsound and is a founding member of the New Underground Collective. a diverse group of creatives that includes another waag alumnus - Wolfgang Merx. I have thoroughly enjoyed his previous self-released music and have a soft spot for his band's music too. so you can appreciate, I jumped at the chance to release this EP when it was offered to me. The EP features four wonderfully crafted tracks which are unashamedly electronic in nature,. supported by 5 fans who also own Silence in the House of God (waag rel023). Stumbled upon this album browsing around bandcamp.

House of God is the ninth studio album by the heavy metal band King Diamond, released in 2000. The album was remastered by Andy LaRocque and was re-released in 2009. House of God is the only album to feature guitarist Glen Drover and bassist Paul David Harbour and the last to feature drummer John Luke Hébert. The album's storyline is loosely based on the legend of Rennes-le-Château.

Sounds of Silence is the second studio album by Simon & Garfunkel, released on January 17, 1966. The album's title is a slight modification of the title of the duo's first major hit, "The Sound of Silence", which originally was released as "The Sounds of Silence". The song had earlier been released in an acoustic version on the album Wednesday Morning, 3 . and later on the soundtrack to the movie The Graduate.

Writer /director Amy Berg talks about why she chose to revisit the very high profile case, first explored in the podcast Serial. Golden Globes Nominations: 22 biggest snubs and surprises. Let 's unpack the nominations. 14 Dec 2018 - 4:54pm. TV Movie Guide Highlights: 17 - 23 December. When it comes to movies, there's something for everybody on SBS, SBS VICELAND, NITV and SBS On Demand. Find out what's screening where and when.

With Alex Gibney, Terry Kohut, Gary Smith, Pat Kuehn. Alex Gibney explores the charged issue of pedophilia in the Catholic Church, following a trail from the first known protest against clerical sexual abuse in the United States and all the way to the Vatican. Director: Alex Gibney.

House of Balloons is the first of three critically acclaimed mixtapes released for free download by The Weeknd, which was released on March 21, 2011. This 9 track project was released under XO and Island Records. House of Balloons, along with Thursday and Echoes of Silence, was later remastered as the Trilogy album in 2012, with one extra song on each tape. The bonus track for this mixtape was his twenty-eighth song, Twnty Eight.

Silence in the House of the Lord (Dawn Of The New Centurion 2014). Silence Never Comes (Album Original house 2015). Only Home Scorpions (acoustic cover) The Temple Of The King (Raibow Cover) Tears out of thin air THE LAND BETWEEN SOLAR SYSTEM God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That Electricity (Mike Monday Mix) I'm Gonna Getcha Back (Original Demo) Love Is Gonna Getcha In The Crossfire (Instrumental Nothing For Christmas (New Found Glory Cover) Nothing Else Like Christmas Prince Royce Ft Nashira.

Life in the Intersection Between Advertising and Television. The Art of Title Design. Mea Maxima Culpa: Silence In The House Of God. HBO. HBO Documentary Films in association with Jigsaw Productions, Wider Film Projects and Below The Radar Films.

Florida metallers TRIVIUM will release their new album, "Silence In The Snow", on October 2 via Roadrunner. The follow-up to 2013's "Vengeance Falls" was produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette (SLASH, ALTER BRIDGE, THE AMITY AFFLICTION) and was mixed by Josh Wilbur (GOJIRA, LAMB OF GOD). The album is further heralded by its first official music video; the sweeping "Silence In The Snow", which can be seen below.


1 Dirty 3:51
2 Silence In The House Of God 3:28
3 Atheist And I 4:42
4 Sinew 4:02


  • Design – Thomas Mathie
  • Music By – Adam Greenhead

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
waag_rel023 Coloured Lines Silence In The House Of God ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320) We Are All Ghosts waag_rel023 UK 2013
Related to Coloured Lines - Silence In The House Of God
Melodic Silence - Melodic Silence album mp3 flac
Melodic Silence - Melodic Silence mp3 flac download
De Silence Et D'Ombre, Aton , Astral Silence - De Silence Et D'Ombre / Aton / Astral Silence album mp3 flac
De Silence Et D'Ombre, Aton , Astral Silence - De Silence Et D'Ombre / Aton / Astral Silence mp3 flac download
Various - Complex Silence 40 album mp3 flac
Various - Complex Silence 40 mp3 flac download
The Birth And Death Of Silence - The Birth And Death Of Silence album mp3 flac
The Birth And Death Of Silence - The Birth And Death Of Silence mp3 flac download
TRF - Silence Whispers album mp3 flac
TRF - Silence Whispers mp3 flac download
Coloured Lines - Machines For The New Dawn album mp3 flac
Coloured Lines - Machines For The New Dawn mp3 flac download
JonEskin - Deep Silence album mp3 flac
JonEskin - Deep Silence mp3 flac download
Apollo Feat. Veela - Silence album mp3 flac
Apollo  Feat. Veela - Silence mp3 flac download
Y. Fujimoto - Chaos And Silence album mp3 flac
Y. Fujimoto  - Chaos And Silence mp3 flac download